A new project is in the air!

04/02/2015 by admin

Armat Quartet


Elsa Martin: voice and percussions

Anna Hakobyan: violin

Karen Asatrian: piano and keyboards

Marco Bianchi: guitar


Read More


New Website Online

25/09/2010 by admin


“I do not sit down to write music. The music I play is the sound of my life. Something happens: something good or bad- this inspires me. If music becomes the sound of your life, your life will become music.”

Karen Asatrian